Limca Quiz

Limca Quiz was conducted by Derek O'Brien associates in MCGS on 29th of August 2011. There were 29 teams from various schools of Ajmer. All teams participated in the preliminary round. Six teams qualified for the final Quiz.These six teams were Sophia Senior Secondary School,Rashtriya Military School,Mayoor School,Maheshwari Public School,St.Stephen's School and Mayo College Girls' School.Kalyani Mahajan and Aastha Agarwal from our school won the Limca quiz.


This School provides a unique opportunity for all round education. It has the security of the rich Mayo tradition and an ethos conducive to developing each child's potential to the fulles