• Speaker of Lok Sabha, Shrimati Meira Kumar
  • Brig. K. P. Singh Deo AVSM, TD, ADC (Retd.), M.P. (Lok Sabha)M
  • Arunima Sinha, First female amputee in the world to climb Mt Everest. Former National level volleyball and football player.
  • James Bevan, British High Commissioner to India



  • Her Excellency The Governor of Rajasthan Shrimati Margaret Alva
  • Ms. Shagun Chowdhary, Olympic Trap Shooter
  • Her Excellency The President Of India Smt. Pratibha Devisingh Patil
  • His Excellency The Governor of Punjab and Rajasthan Shri Shivraj V Patil
  • Shri Sachin Pilot Union Minister of State, Communications and Information Technology 


  • Mr. Salman Khurshid- Minister of State, Ministry of Corporate Affairs & Minority Affairs
  • Mr. Jyotiraditya Madhavrao Scindia- Minister of State, Ministry of Commerce and Industry
  • Mr. Harpal Singh- Founder of Nanhi Chaan
  • Mrs. Charumati Nirwan- an eminent artist
  • Ms. Sagrika Ghatge- an actress in Bollywood and an old girl
  • Mr. Sushmit Sen- an eminent musician


  • Shri S. K. Singh
  • Mr. Sachin Pilot- Minister of State in the Ministry of Communications and Technology
  • Mrs. Aruna Roy- Indian political and social activist
  • Mr. Ravi Singh- CEO, World Wildlife Fund-India
  • Mr. Shiv Khera
  • Dr. Mallika Sarabhai
  • Mrs. Salome Roy Kapur
  • Mr. Deepak Castellino
  • Mr. Baluji Srivastava- an eminent international sitar player
  • Mr. Pranab Mukherjee
  • Mr. Sumeet Nagdev
  • Dr. Amrita Dass- Director, IICS
  • Mrs. Sarita Vohra- a Habitat Centre artist
  • Ms. Helen Auckland- representative for International Students of Duquesne University, Pennsylvenia
  • Mr. Sarosh Pradhan- an architect from Nepal


This School provides a unique opportunity for all round education. It has the security of the rich Mayo tradition and an ethos conducive to developing each child's potential to the fulles